Filter

All Õpetajad Juhtkond

Job position
 

Tiiu Tammoja

Õpetaja
tiiu.tammoja@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Neljapäev 12.30 – 13.15

Maaja Suursild

Õpetaja
maaja.suursild@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Teisipäev 14.35 – 15.10

Hinge Luukas

Õpetaja
hinge.luukas@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Esmaspäev 11.45 – 12.30

Ede Jakobson

Õpetaja
ede.jakobson@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Teisipäev 12.50 – 13.35

Aili Aus

Õpetaja
aili.aus@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Teisipäev 15.15 – 15.50

Raivo Rebane

Development manager
+372 5086 946
raivo.rebane@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Esmaspäev 9.00 – 11.00

Anne Paluoja

Õpetaja
anne.paluoja@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Teisipäev 14.00 – 16.00

Silja Põder

Õpetaja
silja.poder@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Esmaspäev 13.30 – 14.15

Jaak Võsa

Õpetaja
jaak.vosa@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Teisipäev 15.10 – 15.50

Viljo Sinikas

Õpetaja
viljo.sinikas@raikkulakool.ee

Reception time:

Kolmapäev 15.15 – 16.00